Пошаговое восстановление поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express с использованием программы Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express (загрузить). Процесс восстановления поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express следует производить в 4-е этапа:

ЗАГРУЗИТЬ ПОМОЩЬ ON-LINE КУПИТЬ

EULA - End User License Agreement

  1. Извлечение и сохранение писем из поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express;
  2. Создание резервной копии файла *.dbx;
  3. Создание новой, пустой папки почтового клиента Outlook Express;
  4. Копирование извлеченных и сохраненных ранее писем в созданную нами новую папку почтового клиента Outlook Express;

В процессе восстановления папок почтового клиента Outlook Express крайне важно соблюдать последовательность действий, согласно приведенному описанию процесса восстановления и точно следовать инструкциям по восстановлению.

Рассмотрим каждый этап процедуры восстановления более детально.

Этап I - Извлечение и сохранение писем

Используя программу Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express нужно извлечь все подлежащие восстановлению письма из *.dbx файла. Извлеченные письма нужно сохранить как файлы писем в формате *.eml на жестком диске.

Полезная информация: каждой папке почтового клиента Outlook Express соответствует отдельный файл на жестком диске. Имя этого файла практически всегда в точности соответствует имени папки почтового клиента Outlook Express. К примеру, файл с именем Send Items.dbx - это файл в котором сохраняются письма, относящиеся к папке Send Items почтового клиента Outlook Express. Таким образом, процесс реанимации поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express сводится к процедуре реанимации соответствующих им dbx файлов.

Этап II - Создание резервной копии *.dbx файла

Во избежание утери данных, необходимо создать резервную копию восстанавливаемого dbx файла на жестком диске, диске CD или DVD, flash-носителе. Путь к каждому конкретному файлу *.dbx отображается в поле Source Folder Path , расположенном под главным меню программы.

Этап III - Создание новой папки Outlook Express

Далее следует удалить старый поврежденный dbx файл из той папки, где он расположен. Удалив испорченный файл *.dbx приступаем к созданию новой папки почтового клиента Outlook Express. Для этого запускаем Outlook Express и кликаем левой кнопкой мыши на ту папку, которой соответствовал удаленный нами .dbx файл. Почтовый клиент Outlook Express создаст новый пустой файл dbx для этой папки автоматически.

Этап IV - Копирование сохраненных данных в созданную папку

Для того чтобы скопировать сохраненные ранее письма в новую созданную нами чистую папку почтового клиента Outlook Express, потребуется:

  • одновременно запустить две программы - почтовый клиент Outlook Express и программу Проводник Windows
  • выделить все необходимые и сохраненные ранее письма в окне программы Проводник Windows. Используйте для этого навигационные клавиши Shift+стрелки или нажмите и удерживайте левую клавишу Ctrl и последовательно выделите все необходимые файлы писем нажатием левой кнопки мыши
  • перетащить все отмеченные файлы в только что созданную новую папку почтового клиента Outlook Express. Для этого наведите курсор мыши на любой из выделенных файлов писем, нажмите и удерживайте левую кнопку мыши, перетащите файлы из окна Проводника Windows в новую папку в окне почтового клиента Outlook Express. Вам будет более удобно произвести копирование файлов писем, если вы расположите окно почтового клиента Outlook Express в правой части вашего экрана, а Проводник Windows в левой его части

Полезная информация: при переносе писем из Проводника Windows в новую папку почтового клиента Outlook Express, используется технология drag-and-drop, что максимально облегчает процесс копирования информации.

Процесс восстановления поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express успешно завершен.

Используя утилиту Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express так же возможно:

  • восстанавливать письма, удаленные по неосторожности;
  • перенести восстановленную корреспонденцию на другой компьютер или в другой почтовый клиент, поддерживающий формат файлов писем *.eml.

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express обеспечивает:

  • поддержку файлов формата *.dbx почтового клиента Outlook Express версий 5, 5.5, 6;
  • восстановление файлов *.dbx в пакетном режиме;
  • поддержку восстановления информации из файлов *.dbx размером до 4Gb;
  • восстановление поврежденных файлов *.dbx размером более 2 Gb;
  • восстановление вложенных файлов;
  • восстановление удаленных писем;
  • проверку восстановленных писем на предварительном этапе перед отображением для пользователя.

Этап I:

Скачайте и установите утилиту Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express.

Выберите файл с именем Sent Items.dbx из списка файлов в левой части панели программы Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express и кликните по нему левой кнопкой мыши или нажмите кнопку Read Source File на панели программы.

По окончании процедуры считывания файла Sent Items.dbx выберите папку на диске, в которой будут сохранены восстановленные программой Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express письма. Для этого нажмите кнопку Choose Save Folder и установите путь к папке для сохранения восстановленных файлов. Далее нажмите кнопку Save e-mail(s) в главном меню программы. В открывшемся всплывающем меню выберите пункт Save all e-mails для сохранения всех восстановленных писем.

Примечание: сохранение восстановленных писем возможно только в зарегистрированной версии утилиты Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express. Купить программу он-лайн на странице.

Этап II:

Скопируйте путь из поля Source Folder Path утилиты Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express в поле Адрес Проводника Windows и нажмите клавишу Enter. Выберите файл Sent Items.dbx и сделайте резервную копию этого файла (скопируйте в удобное для вас место).

Этап III:

Удалите подлежащий восстановлению файл Sent Items.dbx из папки, где он хранится. Запустите почтовый клиент Outlook Express. Кликните по папке Sent Items.dbx. Почтовый клиент Outlook Express автоматически создаст новый пустой файл Sent Items.dbx.

Этап IV:

Запустите одновременно почтовый клиент Outlook Express и Проводник Windows. Выделите все файлы писем с расширением .eml, которые необходимо копировать в новую папку (Sent Items). Для этого используйте навигационные клавиши Shift+стрелки или, нажав и удерживая левую клавишу Ctrl, последовательно выделите все необходимые файлы писем путем нажатия левой кнопки мыши. Произведите захват выделенных файлов писем, установив курсор на любой из этих файлов и нажав и удерживая левую кнопку мыши. Перетащите группу выделенных файлов из окна Проводника Windows в новую папку Отправленные (Sent Items) почтового клиента Outlook Express.

Восстановление папки Отправленные (Sent Items) успешно завершено.

Спасибо что выбрали Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, вы сделали правильный выбор. Эта программа относится к мерам, которые должны обеспечить целостность данных в вашем почтовом ящике. Однако, существует разница между Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express и другими программами, которые должны защищать вашу электронную почту. Существует множество программ, которые могут защищать как электронную почту, так и всю информационную систему. Если у вас есть опыт работы на компьютере, вы можете попробовать защитить вашу рабочую станцию, это может предотвратить потери, в случае возникновения нештатной ситуации. Кроме спама и вирусов, существует множество угроз, которые могут оказать негативное влияние на ваш почтовый ящик и привести к убыткам для вашего бизнеса. Почему так важно защитить вашу электронную почту? Наряду с сайтами, телефонными звонками и личными встречами, электронная почта является одним из самых важных способов контактировать с вашими партнерами, к примеру, отправить контракт по электронной почте в другую страну намного дешевле, чем посылать его по факсу.

Проблема заключается в том, что многие пользователи хранят эти контракты и другие соглашения в своих почтовых ящиках. Пожалуйста не делайте этого, все документы должны быть помещены в файловый архив, иначе, вы можете потерять эти файлы. Несмотря на все предупреждения, пользователи обходятся без мер предосторожности, которые могут защитить их почтовый ящик. В любом случае, иногда эти меры бесполезны и вы в любом случае можете столкнуться с некорректной работой вашего почтового ящика. Итак, если вы столкнулись с проблемой неисправного почтового ящика в первый раз, не беспокойтесь, мы знаем, как вам помочь. Если вы только что увидели сообщение об ошибке при попытке получить доступ к вашему почтовому ящику, знайте, что существует способ вам помочь. Попробуйте Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express и почувствуйте разницу.

В настоящее время, ваши навыки работы на компьютере больше не имеют значения. Вы можете быть новичком в компьютерах, Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express помогает как новичкам, так и профессионалам. Благодаря своему дружественному интерфейсу и подробным инструкциям, это очень просто, процесс понятен с того момента, когда Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express автоматически находит ваш почтовый ящик в dbx формате и до конца, когда вам предлагается выбрать путь к восстановленным файлам в dbx формате. Обязательно спрашивайте, если у вас есть вопросы относительно процесса, наши инженеры готовы ответить в течение 24 часов. Нам нужно ваше участие в этом проекте, что вы думаете о Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express и возможностях этой программы по восстановлению почтового ящика? Пробовали ли вы другие программы для восстановления электронной почты? Все комментарии будут внимательно изучены.

Не нужно читать документацию, бесплатная демо-версия Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express доступна для всех. Вы можете скачать ее прямо сейчас. Программа имеет небольшой размер, поэтому, не беспокойтесь, даже если ваша скорость подключения к Интернет невелика, время закачки редко превышает 20-30 секунд. Вы можете сравнить программу с другими решениями, которые доставляются на CD дисках, этот подход неэффективен, так как время - деньги. Наши клиенты не могут ждать долгое время, пока эта программа для восстановления электронной почты прибудет, этот срок может слишком дорого обойтись для их бизнеса. Если вы не можете восстановить контакты в течение первых нескольких часов, ваша компания может потерять выгодного клиента. К счастью, Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express соответствует ожиданиям, эта программа быстро и эффективно работает, ее можно использовать после простого процесса установки, стандартного для всех приложений Windows.

После установки, пожалуйста запустите Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, вы будете впечатлены простым графическим интерфейсом этой программы и функцией Recovery Wizard(Мастер Восстановления), который проведет вам через все шаги восстановления электронной почты.

Наверху, пользователи могут видеть несколько иконок, это все что вам нужно для того, чтобы управлять процессом. Иконка Recovery Wizard(Мастер Восстановления) запустит встроенный помощник программы Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, это сделает процесс проще. Иконка Choose Source Folder (Выбрать Исходную Папку) позволяет выбрать папку, где хранятся dbx файлы. По умолчанию, Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express находит dbx файлы автоматически, однако, эта функция может понадобиться, если ваш почтовый ящик был переименован или перемещен. Иконка Read Source File(Прочитать Исходный Файл) автоматически начнет процесс анализа почтового ящика. Пожалуйста обратите внимание, что это может занять некоторое время, в зависимости от размера файла и производительности процессора.

После его завершения, пользователи могут просмотреть свой почтовый ящик и убедиться, что все нужные электронные письма были успешно восстановлены. Пользователи демо-версии могут просматривать только заголовки, если вы хотите извлечь сообщения, вам нужно приобрести Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express и ввести регистрационный ключ, просто нажмите Help(Помощь)- Enter Registration Code(Ввести Регистрационный Код). Choose Save Folder(Выбрать Папку для Сохранения) позволяет выбрать папку, куда будут записываться восстановленные сообщения. Пожалуйста обратите внимание, что Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express может извлекать отдельные сообщения только в eml формате, однако, эти письма можно экспортировать в Outlook Express, просто выберите их и переместите с помощью мыши. Иконка Save email(s)(Сохранить Электронные Письма) начнет процесс сохранения, а Batch mode(Режим Пакетной Обработки) позволяет поддерживать восстановление dbx файлов в пакетном режиме.

Системные требования: Windows 98 or above

Видеоурок

Скриншоты

кликните для увеличения

Guaranteed best recovery results!
 
Compatible with all versions of
Microsoft Windows

Technical support by
eMail

Recovering corrupted Outlook Express folders step by step with the Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express tool

DBX repair tool

The process of recovering corrupted Outlook Express folders takes four steps:

  1. Extracting and saving messages from corrupted Outlook Express folders;
  2. Backing up the *.dbx file;
  3. Creating a new empty folder in Outlook Express;
  4. Copying messages extracted and saved before to the new Outlook Express folder;

In the process of recovering Outlook Express folders, it is really important to stick to the sequence of actions specified in the description of the dbx recovery process and closely follow the recovery instructions.

Let us describe each step of the dbx recovery process in more details.

Step I - Extracting and saving messages

Screenshot 1.

You should use Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express (download) Outlook Express repair tool) to extract all messages that should be recovered from the dbx repair file. You should save all extracted messages to the hard drive as message files in the eml format before a repairing Outlook Express.

Useful tip: each folder in Outlook Express corresponds to a separate file on the hard drive. The name of this file is almost always coincides with the name of the folder in Outlook Express. For example, the file named Send Items.dbx stores messages from the Send Items folder in Outlook Express. Thus, the process of repairing corrupted Outlook Express folders comes down to the process of repairing the corresponding *.dbx files (dbx repair, repairing Outlook Express).

Go Top

Step II - Backing up the .dbx file

To avoid data losses, you should create a backup copy of the .dbx file you want to recover on the hard drive, on a CD or a DVD or on a flash drive. The path to each specific .dbx file is displayed in the Source Folder Path field under the main menu of the program.

Go Top

Step III - Creating a new Outlook Express folder

After that you should delete the old corrupted .dbx file from the folder where it is located. After you delete the damaged dbx file, create a new folder in Outlook Express. To do it, start Outlook Express and click the folder the deleted dbx file corresponded to. Outlook Express will automatically create a new empty dbx file for this folder.

Go Top

Step IV - Copying saved data to the created folder

To copy messages saved before to the new empty Outlook Express folder, you should:

  • simultaneously start two programs: Outlook Express and Windows Explorer;
  • select all necessary messages saved before in the Windows Explorer window. To do it, use the Shift+arrow keys or press and hold down the Ctrl key and select all necessary files with messages with a mouse click one by one;
  • drag all selected files to the new Outlook Express folder. To do it, move the mouse pointer over any of the selected files, press the left mouse button, hold it down and drag files from the Windows Explorer window to the new folder in the Outlook Express window. It will be easier to copy message files if you place the Outlook Express window in the right part of the screen and Windows Explorer in the left part of the screen.

Useful tip: the drag-and-drop technology is used to move messages from Windows Explorer to the new Outlook Express folder, which makes the process of copying information as easy as possible.

The process of recovering the corrupted Outlook Express folder is successfully finished. Outlook Express repair (dbx repair, repairing Outlook Express) procedure is over.

Outlook .dbx repair tool

Also, you can use Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express to:

  • undelete accidentally deleted messages;
  • move recovered correspondence to another computer or to another mail client supporting the eml message format.

Outlook Express repair DBX file

The Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express tool:

  • supports files of the .dbx format for Outlook Express versions 5, 5.5 and 6;
  • repair dbx files of Outlook Express in the batch mode;
  • recovers information from *.dbx files up to 4GB in size;
  • repair corrupted *.dbx files of Outlook Express greater than 2 GB in size;
  • the dbx repair tool recovers attached files;
  • the dbx repair tool undeletes deleted messages;
  • the dbx repair tool verifies recovered messages before displaying them for the user.
  • repair dbx files under Windows 98
  • repair dbx files under Windows Me
  • repair dbx files under Windows NT 4.0
  • repair dbx files under Windows 2000
  • repair dbx files under Windows XP
  • repair dbx files under Windows 2003

Go Top

An example of step-by-step recovery for the Sent Items Outlook Express folder

Step I:

Download and install the Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express tool

Select the file named Sent Items.dbx from the list of files in the left part of the Outlook Express repair tool window and click it or click the Read Source File button on the program toolbar.

After the file Sent Items.dbx is read, specify the folder on the disk where messages recovered by the DBX repair tool will be saved. To do it, click the Choose Save Folder button and specify the folder for saving recovered files. After that click the Save e-mail(s) button on the toolbar of the program. Select the Save all e-mails item in the popup menu to save all recovered messages.

Note: it is possible to save recovered messages only in the registered version of Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express. You can buy it on-line on the Purchase page.

Step II:

Copy the path from the Source Folder Path field in Outlook Express repair tool to the Windows Explorer address bar and press the Enter key. Select the file Sent Items.dbx and back up this file (copy it to the location you find convenient).

Step III:

Delete the file Sent Items.dbx from the folder where it is located. Start Outlook Express. Click the Sent Items folder. Outlook Express will automatically create a new empty file named Sent Items.dbx.

Step IV:

Simultaneously start Outlook Express and Windows Explorer. Select all files with the .eml extension you need to copy to the new folder (Sent Items). To do it, use the Shift+arrow keys or press and hold down the Ctrl key and select all necessary files with messages with a mouse click one by one. Capture the selected message files by moving the mouse pointer over any of these files, pressing the left mouse button and holding it down. Drag the group of selected files from the Windows Explorer window to the new Sent Items folder in Outlook Express.

The repairing Outlook Express Sent Items folder is over.

Go Top

Repair Outlook Express folder

Thank you for choosing Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, you've made a wise choice. This program belongs to measures, that should ensure data integrity of your mailbox. However, there's a difference between Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express and other programs, that should protect your email. There are a lot of tools, that can protect either email or the whole information system. If you're experienced in computers, you may try to protect your workstation, it can prevent losses, when an abnormal situation arises. Besides spam and viruses, there are a lot of dangers, that can affect your mailbox and lead to losses for your business. Why it is so important to protect your email? Together with websites, phone calls and meetings, email is one of the most important ways to communicate with your partners, for example, sending a contract by email, than faxing it to another country is much cheaper.

Fix Outlook Express dbx files

The problem is that a great number of users store these contracts and other agreements in their mailboxes. Please do not do it, all documents should be placed to a file archive, otherwise, you may lose these files. In spite of all warnings, users go without preventive measures, that may protect their mailboxes. Anyway, in some cases, these measures are useless and you can face mailbox corruption anyway. So, if you have faced a mailbox corruption problem for the first time, do not worry, we know, how to help you. If you have just seen an error message, when trying to access your mailbox, please note, that there's a way to help you. Try Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express and feel the difference.

How to repair dbx files?

Now, your computer skills do not matter anymore. You may be beginner in computers, Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express helps either beginners or professionals. Owing to its friendly interface and detailed instructions, it is very easy, the process is clear, from the moment, when Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express automatically finds your mailbox in dbx format till the end, where you're prompted to choose the path for repaired files in dbx format. Feel free to ask, if you have any questions with regard to the process, our engineers are ready to respond within 24 hours. We need your participation in the project, what do you think about Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express and its mailbox recovery capabilities? Did you try another mailbox recovery solution? All comments will be carefully reviewed. How to fix .dbx files, how to fix dbx file, how to repair a dbx file and how to repair dbx files? Outlook Express repair dbx file, fix Outlook Express dbx files and repair dbx file Outlook Express are easy with Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express.

Repairing Outlook Express

No need to read documents, free demo version of Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express fix dbx Outlook Express, dbx repair file and repair tool for dbx files is available for everyone. You can download it right now. This program has a very small size, so, do not worry, even if your Internet speed is low, download time rarely exceeds 20-30 seconds. You can compare it with other solutions, that are delivered on CD's, this approach is very ineffectual, because time is money. Our customers cannot wait for a long time, until this mail recovery program will arrive, the delay may cost too much for their businesses. If you cannot restore the contacts during the first several hours and dbx file empty, your company may lose a profitable customer. Fortunately, Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express Outlook Express dbx fix, repair Outlook dbx file and Outlook dbx fix meets expectations, this solution is fast and effective, it is ready to work after a simple installation process, standard for all Windows applications.

Outlook Express DBX repair tool

After the installation of repair files dbx, fix dbx files and fix Outlook Express folder, please launch Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express .dbx repair tools, repair Outlook Express folder, dbx fix tool and dbx files repair, you will be impressed by its easy graphic interface and Recovery Wizard, that guide users through all steps of mailbox recovery. How to repair dbx file, how to repair .dbx file, how to repair .dbx files and is it possible to repair Outlook Express folders with Outlook dbx repair tool?

Outlook DBX repair tool

From above, users may see several icons, it is everything you need to control the process. Recovery Wizard icon will launch the in-built helper of Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, that makes the process easier. Choose Source Folder icon permits to choose a folder, where dbx files are stored. By default, Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express finds dbx files automatically, however, this function may be needed, if your mailbox was renamed or moved. Read Source File icon will launch the process of mailbox analysis. Please note, that repairing dbx file may take some time, according to file size and CPU performance.

How to repair .dbx file?

When done, users can preview their mailboxes and make sure, that all needed emails will be successfully repaired. Demo version users can preview headers only, if you'd like to extract the messages, you should purchase Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express dbx repairing tool, Outlook Express fix dbx, Outlook Express dbx repair tool and Outlook .dbx repair tool and enter registration key, just press Help- Enter Registration Code. Choose Save Folder permits to choose a folder, where repaired messages will be saved. Please note, that Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express can extract separate messages in eml format only, but, these messages can be exported to Outlook Express, just select them and drag with your mouse for fixing dbx files. Save email(s) icon will start the process of saving and Batch mode permits to support batch recovering of dbx files.

outlook express dbx fix repair outlook express folders
.dbx repair tools repair outlook dbx file
dbx files repair Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express
how to repair a dbx file Download
dbx repairing tool On-line help
fix outlook express folder How to repair Outlook Express folders
how to fix .dbx files Buy
repair dbx file outlook express Using the Recovery Wizard
dbx repair file Using the Batch Mode
select language:
Products for
Repair:
Address Book
Access
DWG
CorelDRAW
DBF
Excel
Exchange Server
Flash
Illustrator
Lotus Notes
MySQL
Outlook Express
Outlook
OneNote
PowerPoint
Project
Photoshop
Registry
PDF
RAR
SQL Server
Word
Zip
CD Free
Undelete Free
Mail Undelete Free

Recovery password:
Outlook
Outlook Express
PDF Password

Backup:
Outlook
Outlook Express
HOME | PRODUCTS | DOWNLOADS | PURCHASE | FAQ | CONTACTS | TESTIMONIALS | RESELLER | SITE MAP
Copyright © 2003- Recovery Toolbox. All rights reserved. Microsoft®, Windows® and Outlook® are a registered trademarks of Microsoft® Corporation.
Outlook Outlook Express Zip RAR Excel Word Address Book
PST Repair Outlook Express Repair ZIP Repair RAR Repair Excel Repair Repair Word file Repair Windows Address Book
OST to PST WinRAR Repair
Flash SQL Server Access
Photo recovery MS SQL Repair Microsoft Access Repair